PDA

View Full Version : Panda's Fleet Level Feedback Thread

panda
06-02-2014, 10:48 PM
I had a feeling that there really weren't any threads to discuss this in, so I decided to make this.

For context, I'm currently Lv 81, and have cleared everything (including extra maps) up until 5-3, which I'm currently working on. I started playing around the end of the last event.

This (http://imgur.com/a/FKqQ2) is a link to an imgur album of all of my ships that are above lv 1.

It seems that considering that my highest level ship, Kaga, is 72, I'm kinda underleveled. I'm not sure if this is because I've leveled my ships more evenly than normal, or because until recently, I've focused a lot on clearing the maps, instead of grinding. I'm pretty sure that it's not a result of 1-5 clears, as I didn't actually do that intense of boss node grinding there. I have done a lot of sub runs for dailies, although I don't think that'd run up my level that much, not to mention, that leveled the subs that I was running.

I'd be interested in any advice y'all might have on whether I should grind certain specific ships more, or something of that sort.

Thanks in advance!

Kuropo
06-02-2014, 11:41 PM
At around HQ level 80, I was in a somewhat similar position as you are in now. I did have two Kongou sisters (Kongou & Kirishima) remodeled to Kai Ni, but other ships (other than CLTs) were quite underleveled.

There is not much advise I can give you.
If you want to "catch up" leveling your ships, you should do your exercise matches and avoid boss fights.
Other than that, focus on a select few of your ships, instead of "spreading your love".