Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
  • News & Announcements
      The next patch will be on Jan 25th. Check here for more info.
Bookmark Thread
Page 2 of 216 FirstFirst 12341252102 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 2151
  1. #11
    Shinmai Shosa (新米少佐) MOGAMI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    97
    Rep
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    My API link doesnt work anymore. Got new one different still doesnt work. Idk why but my API links last for about week then they suddenly stop working I get new one every time I try for a few hours until it calms down and I get finally working one. This happend to me 3rd week in row. Going to sleep I will probably get working one in the morning.



  2. #12
    Kaigun Shosho (海軍少将) Mik3y112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1,798
    Rep
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Stuck at the ship screen with white BG? If that happens I just load my API in IE, chrome and Firefox and then one will eventually start loading and it works again.



  3. #13
    Shinmai Shosa (新米少佐) シュウイチ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    13
    Rep
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Hi! I've been using this for quite some time now (Zharay's) and this morning it stopped working for some reason... its stuck at a white screen (No ship or anything) Any help?



  4. #14
    Kaigun Shosho (海軍少将) Saki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1,499
    Rep
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by シュウイチ View Post
    Hi! I've been using this for quite some time now (Zharay's) and this morning it stopped working for some reason... its stuck at a white screen (No ship or anything) Any help?
    do you try clearing cache? getting new api?



  5. #15
    Shinmai Shosa (新米少佐) シュウイチ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    13
    Rep
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I tried clearing but still the same. Getting a new API I haven't done that yet so I'll go try it now.

    Update: The API link works but I still can't play directly from DMM site like I used too :(



  6. #16
    Rear-Admiral shiro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    IGN
    shiro
    Posts
    1,240
    Rep
    15
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    How do you populate the ship girl roster list? Mine's all blank. Equipment list have values though.


    Failure to plan is planning to fail.

  7. #17
    Kaigun Shousa (海軍少佐)
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    106
    Rep
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    @shiro Did you check show all?



  8. #18
    Shinmai Shosa (新米少佐) MOGAMI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    97
    Rep
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    So it seems like the problem is in connection ,because if I use and launch KV with VPN it works perfectly but when i disable it it crashes (girl and cat). Every time I get different API link. Still not working after 8h....



  9. #19
    Rear-Admiral shiro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    IGN
    shiro
    Posts
    1,240
    Rep
    15
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Kastt View Post
    @shiro Did you check show all?
    My bad. Apparently the issue was that the default setting for viewing is set to show only locked ships and I don't have any. :P As soon as I switched the lock option to all, boom! Hello girls!


    Failure to plan is planning to fail.

  10. #20
    Section Moderator S.Razelrink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    IGN
    S.Razelrink
    Server
    Paramushir Docks
    Posts
    1,746
    Rep
    68
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by シュウイチ View Post
    I tried clearing but still the same. Getting a new API I haven't done that yet so I'll go try it now.

    Update: The API link works but I still can't play directly from DMM site like I used too :(
    @シュウイチ when I had this problem, I was able to get around it by updating my internet explorer version, re-setting cache to 1024MB maximum (since updating reverted the cache limit down to 200MB), then allowed all cookies to be stored

    another particular person wasn't able to resolve this by doing the said suggestions above, but they went away and came back after twenty minutes and it "magically decided to work", and presumably still does! give it a bit of time if updating your internet explorer etc doesn't work : )


    thanks to Lycanous for the not-so-existent yet still great signature! I'll get it back one day..

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 07:07 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Resources saved on this page: MySQL 7.41%
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.3 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Thread / Post Bookmarks provided by Thread / Post Bookmarking v1.1.1pl1 (Free) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Live Threads provided by AJAX Threads (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com