Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Bookmark Thread
Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    Rep
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Do we have any musicians here?

Piano here, self taught for about 5-6 years.

I play on and off, and like to upload some covers/arranges to YouTube now and then ;)

Anybody else here play an instrument? I'd love to here from you guys as well!

[+] Spoiler
    Here's one of my more recent videos...

Yup, this is me in the flesh! Aren't I just a cuti-pfft ahaha... NOPE, but a man can wish.... I know I'm not the shiniest gem out the box, though I hope negative thoughts like that don't stop people from sharing their talent!

-: Even a broken clock is correct twice per day :-
    http://steamcard.com/do/original/Hawkward.png

Rep
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Nice playing on that song. It's one of my favorites from AIR.

I've played piano for 14 years. Surprisingly I'm pretty camera shy (just IRL shy in general) so yeah. Best I can do is give a recording link.

Transcription of Karakuri Pierrot.
    https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/...%20Pierrot.mp3

<@Saya> wat is ani3m
    <@Dargoth> don't pretend you aren't the most hardcore otaku in the channel

Rep
    Mentioned
    145 Post(s)
    WELL I have absolutely no recordings, but I do play the accordion. I'll record one day I guess, I dunno what I'll play.

Quote Originally Posted by Soryuutown
    Episode synopsis: Soryuu steals a football from a group of small children, raves about conceptions of property and the Ego in an attempt to lull them into a state of constant egoism.

Rep
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    I played the Xylophone when I was in the "Drum and Bugle" Never played it again. I can still play as long as I know the notes and how it's played though.

It's kinda like a piano. Except it's a percussion. But it has C,D,E,F,G,A,B with sharps. no base though.

"A hot night with me is as spicy as spicy can get"

Rep
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)