Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
  • News & Announcements
      The 18th Oct Maint has ended. Check thread for more information and discussion.
      Visitor messaging is temporarily disabled.
Bookmark Thread
Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 123
  1. #11
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by D Des View Post
    @Fatsam

    Already done all that.....care for a screenie on authorize app on twitter?? Might push wrong button.
    Untitled.jpg

    nvm i did it again with my alt.
    Its a wooden slab w/ twitter sign that changes to the above red circle when done in the same position.
    You also have to hit the bottom bar to return instead of automatic return.
    i m guessing u need to wait for the gacha to load. It will show up as a black boxed area on top the page with the shrine.


    Last edited by Fatsam; 03-25-2017 at 06:47 PM.

  2. #12
    Vice-Admiral FlamingYu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    2,078
    Rep
    41
    Mentioned
    731 Post(s)
    @D Des We can't roll unless we authorize first.




    LSC Completed 2014-2015
    Taihou - 29/12, Bismarck - 12/01, Yamato - 19/01, Musashi - 16/02, Shioi - 30/03


  3. #13
    Rear-Admiral D Des's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,161
    Rep
    21
    Mentioned
    248 Post(s)
    @FlamingYu



    Where's the authorize button?? I click on that twitter button and redirected to twitter - followed it and nothing happened still.


    http://www.himeuta.net/signaturepics/sigpic13355_2.gif

  4. #14
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    @D Des

    hit the top red button with 4 characters stating pre reg, you are one page ahead. The twitter sign just leads you to the official twitter page. You should see a shrine n the authorize button shd load on as a wooden slab on the right side of the shrine.



  5. #15
    Rear-Admiral D Des's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,161
    Rep
    21
    Mentioned
    248 Post(s)
    @Fatsam

    Can you be more specific plz??



    NVM I clicked all button I can find there and all direct me to same bloody blank page. Any help will be good....


    Last edited by D Des; 03-25-2017 at 07:16 PM.
    http://www.himeuta.net/signaturepics/sigpic13355_2.gif

  6. #16
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    @D Des Untitled.jpg

    Sorry.

    In your screen top red with button with " 事前登录" No.1 from your ss.

    You shd see a new screen with a shrine background.

    Wait for gacha to load, a wooden slab shd appear on right side w/ twitter symbol, no need to scroll. Click it n you will be prompted to authorize app.

    See abv thumbnail for final.

    Also if you keep getting redirected, close and restart browser. See if that works.


    Last edited by Fatsam; 03-25-2017 at 07:18 PM. Reason: riphow do i resize img

  7. #17
    Rear-Admiral D Des's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,161
    Rep
    21
    Mentioned
    248 Post(s)
    @Fatsam

    Last I wait around 15 minutes and screen still all whites....with only twitter windows. Open close browser not helping too........
    Guess games brand me as HERETIC therefore no mikocolle for me.


    http://www.himeuta.net/signaturepics/sigpic13355_2.gif

  8. #18
    Commander hidahos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    221
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    96 Post(s)
    D Des:
    Can You try 1 more with VPN?
    I want to know if work or not.



  9. #19
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Well you arent supposed to get all whites, i m guessng its a connection or browser issue. Fyi i m using firefox n vpngate. If you can copy the text, you might be able to see whats wring on google translate as well.


    Last edited by Fatsam; 03-25-2017 at 07:44 PM.

  10. #20
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    I had the exact same issue, using VPN fixed it. Sucks, just about everything else on DMM works perfectly fine for me.



 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 02:41 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Resources saved on this page: MySQL 7.14%
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.3 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Thread / Post Bookmarks provided by Thread / Post Bookmarking v1.1.1pl1 (Free) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Live Threads provided by AJAX Threads (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com