Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
  • News & Announcements
      As a counter measurement to Ad spam, newly registered users are required to create a thread in the Introduction Forum before allowing to be able to reply and create threads.
      Please allow some time for posts to be approved. We thank you for your patience on this matter.
Bookmark Thread
Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 123
  1. #11
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by D Des View Post
    @Fatsam

    Already done all that.....care for a screenie on authorize app on twitter?? Might push wrong button.
    Untitled.jpg

    nvm i did it again with my alt.
    Its a wooden slab w/ twitter sign that changes to the above red circle when done in the same position.
    You also have to hit the bottom bar to return instead of automatic return.
    i m guessing u need to wait for the gacha to load. It will show up as a black boxed area on top the page with the shrine.


    Last edited by Fatsam; 03-25-2017 at 06:47 PM.

  2. #12
    Vice-Admiral FlamingYu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    2,113
    Rep
    43
    Mentioned
    741 Post(s)
    @D Des We can't roll unless we authorize first.




    LSC Completed 2014-2015
    Taihou - 29/12, Bismarck - 12/01, Yamato - 19/01, Musashi - 16/02, Shioi - 30/03


  3. #13
    Rear-Admiral D Des's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,170
    Rep
    21
    Mentioned
    252 Post(s)
    @FlamingYu



    Where's the authorize button?? I click on that twitter button and redirected to twitter - followed it and nothing happened still.


    http://www.himeuta.net/signaturepics/sigpic13355_2.gif

  4. #14
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    @D Des

    hit the top red button with 4 characters stating pre reg, you are one page ahead. The twitter sign just leads you to the official twitter page. You should see a shrine n the authorize button shd load on as a wooden slab on the right side of the shrine.



  5. #15
    Rear-Admiral D Des's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,170
    Rep
    21
    Mentioned
    252 Post(s)
    @Fatsam

    Can you be more specific plz??



    NVM I clicked all button I can find there and all direct me to same bloody blank page. Any help will be good....


    Last edited by D Des; 03-25-2017 at 07:16 PM.
    http://www.himeuta.net/signaturepics/sigpic13355_2.gif

  6. #16
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    @D Des Untitled.jpg

    Sorry.

    In your screen top red with button with " 事前登录" No.1 from your ss.

    You shd see a new screen with a shrine background.

    Wait for gacha to load, a wooden slab shd appear on right side w/ twitter symbol, no need to scroll. Click it n you will be prompted to authorize app.

    See abv thumbnail for final.

    Also if you keep getting redirected, close and restart browser. See if that works.


    Last edited by Fatsam; 03-25-2017 at 07:18 PM. Reason: riphow do i resize img

  7. #17
    Rear-Admiral D Des's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,170
    Rep
    21
    Mentioned
    252 Post(s)
    @Fatsam

    Last I wait around 15 minutes and screen still all whites....with only twitter windows. Open close browser not helping too........
    Guess games brand me as HERETIC therefore no mikocolle for me.


    http://www.himeuta.net/signaturepics/sigpic13355_2.gif

  8. #18
    Commander hidahos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    249
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    108 Post(s)
    D Des:
    Can You try 1 more with VPN?
    I want to know if work or not.



  9. #19
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Well you arent supposed to get all whites, i m guessng its a connection or browser issue. Fyi i m using firefox n vpngate. If you can copy the text, you might be able to see whats wring on google translate as well.


    Last edited by Fatsam; 03-25-2017 at 07:44 PM.

  10. #20
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    I had the exact same issue, using VPN fixed it. Sucks, just about everything else on DMM works perfectly fine for me.



 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 09:08 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Resources saved on this page: MySQL 7.14%
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.3 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Thread / Post Bookmarks provided by Thread / Post Bookmarking v1.1.1pl1 (Free) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Live Threads provided by AJAX Threads (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com