Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
  • News & Announcements
      The next Maint will be on 31st July. Check out the patch thread for more information and discussion.

View Poll Results: What method(s) are currently working for you to get into FKG?

Voters
25. You may not vote on this poll
  • Desktop VPN client (e.g. SoftEther)

    9 36.00%
  • Cookie method via console (manual)

    10 40.00%
  • Extension/plugin (e.g. Gakada, KC3, EditThisCookie)

    2 8.00%
  • Other (please specify in the thread)

    1 4.00%
  • None / cannot play

    5 20.00%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Bookmark Thread
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 51
  1. #21
    Rear-Admiral
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    1,305
    Rep
    15
    Mentioned
    112 Post(s)
    Philippines.

    Cookies no longer work for FKG anywhere.


    Date of Enlistment: June 17, 2014
    Tour of Duty: 2Y.6M.11D and going.
    Ships Sunk: 0 for 2Y.6M.11D so far.

    FKG ID: 720014195

  2. #22
    Rear-Admiral Larcx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    1,865
    Rep
    -12
    Mentioned
    826 Post(s)
    This.....
    Personaly cookies didn't work for Me (KC3 extension)
    But some people still can access the game with cookies
    Me confuses~

    I still need to log in with VPN
    But this is a danger isn't it?
    I need to log in using US IP's
    And then I log in for Aigis / ShiroPro without it
    Will I get banned? Becoz of multiple IP
    If it is , I might quit FKG instead
    I spent hundreds thousand Yen so far for Aigis



  3. #23
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    IGN
    NightMonkada
    Posts
    11
    Rep
    10
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    I.never had any trouble with fkg, not even an "allow flash" message, I am from argentina, use two chrome plugins(KC3 and "dmm_master" from the kan wiki) and play the r-18 ver



  4. #24
    Captain Khayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    IGN
    Rabbiac
    Posts
    885
    Rep
    2
    Mentioned
    356 Post(s)
    @Soul

    Ah maybe, but yeah I'm on the +18 ver. Nobody really specify if this thingy effect both vers or not :P
    As the main DMM site use methods to shut out people I thought maybe the +18 ver finally followed it's lead.

    And no that cookie is or was for unlocking all games on the all-age DMM page.


    Last edited by Khayer; 03-30-2017 at 05:31 AM.
    DMM FKG ID: 903686562
    IGN: Rabbiac

  5. #25
    Commander dragonjet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    365
    Rep
    68
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    friend asked me to take a look at this a few days ago

    the cause is specific ISP-blocking

    this is not the first instance this happened. there is/are ISP in china that has been blocked from using cookies, even for games such as kancolle. this has been reported times before on kc3 github.

    try using a different ISP if you have any available, or if not, unfortunately you'll have to use proxies such as hola, vpngate servers via softether, tunnelbear, etc.

    I'd advice though, for you to try opening it via proxy, but disconnecting when you're already redirected.


    2 out of 0 members found this post helpful.

  6. #26
    Rear-Admiral Larcx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    1,865
    Rep
    -12
    Mentioned
    826 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonjet View Post
    I'd advice though, for you to try opening it via proxy, but disconnecting when you're already redirected.
    Will I get banned becos keep changing IP?

    Ah... it's bad huh
    I guess I have to do this VPN thing from now on~



  7. #27
    Newly Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    76
    Rep
    16
    Mentioned
    29 Post(s)
    @iamablocker Heh, a fellow kababayan. What's your ISP by the way?

    @dragonjet Thanks for your valuable input on the matter. Updating OP with your post for better visibility.

    This put an end to cookies for us unlucky souls then. As far as my location (PH) is concerned, it doesn't help that ISPs here collectively suck.

    - - - - -

    I have always played this game in PG, but that's primarily due to the cookie hack simply refusing to work for R18. I've been stuck to PG since then.

    I'd try the cookie method on R18 sometime, but I'll likely suffer the same fate as iamablocker who already tried the same thing yesterday, assuming we actually have the same ISP.


    Moved to @Kurenai

  8. #28
    Lieutenant lesher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    113
    Rep
    2
    Mentioned
    42 Post(s)
    For some reason, I can access R-18 games recently but back then I have a problem to even access dmm.co.jp at all.

    That being said, I still can't play FKG R-18, but I can play my other R-18 DMM games though like Girls Symphony and Kamihime Project.
    Not sure why only FKG is refusing to play completely...


    Of course, I tried deleting my cookies and re-doing the cookie method but nope, no dice for FKG only


    Last edited by lesher; 03-30-2017 at 11:54 PM.
    General DMM games username is resha.
    FKG ID: 746559655
    Kamihime(神姫)/Ragnaly Brave ID: 11238354

    I play lewds game, especially with lolis in it

  9. #29
    Commander dragonjet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    365
    Rep
    68
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    same friend reports that he is able to access on same computer

    it's also possible to restart your router, and ISP sometimes give you a different IP address
    if the new one is not blocked, congratz

    you can check your before or after IP address on google
    https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=my+ip


    1 out of 0 members found this post helpful.

  10. #30
    Community Staff HydroKirby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    IGN
    HydroKirby
    Posts
    1,007
    Rep
    82
    Mentioned
    639 Post(s)
    There's reports on DMM's bug report thread by Japanese players who are getting stuck at loading some stuff. I wonder if this is related to the connection issues mentioned here. I'm affected by never-ending loading times for a lot of stuff such as attempting subjugations or raid boss fights, but I can log in just fine. No word from the official Twitter or from the Notices.



 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 08:34 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Resources saved on this page: MySQL 6.45%
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.3 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Thread / Post Bookmarks provided by Thread / Post Bookmarking v1.1.1pl1 (Free) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Live Threads provided by AJAX Threads (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com